First Release – FUZZY

Fuzzy on sale at Bandcamp, Apple Music, Google Play and Amazon.

1. New Career
2. Mama, What’s That Stew You Cookin’?
3. Cry Babies Are Homely
4. You’re My Girl, Courtney Love
5. The Beast in Me
6. When a Rock Band Loses It’s Drummer
7. Baby Boom

A Mostly Mono Recording
Recorded sometime in 2005 on a Tascam MF-P01 Portastudio
Produced and Unmastered for RUFN Productions

released December 17, 2018

All songs written by R. LiVolsi except for The Beast in Me, written by Nick Lowe.

© 2018 RepByPop