Fuzzy on sale at Bandcamp, Apple Music, Google Play and Amazon.

1. New Career
2. Mama, What’s That Stew You Cookin’?
3. Cry Babies Are Homely
4. You’re My Girl, Courtney Love
5. The Beast in Me
6. When a Rock Band Loses It’s Drummer
7. Baby Boom

All songs written by R. LiVolsi except for The Beast in Me, written by Nick Lowe.

A Mostly Mono Recording
Recorded sometime in 2005 on a Tascam MF-P01 Portastudio
Produced and Unmastered for RUFN Productions

Listen to tracks here.

© 2018 RepByPop

Last Modified on February 14, 2019
this article Fuzzy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *